Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

The Zombies - Still Got The Hunger [LP]

Unit price  per 


1. "Moving On"   4:00

2. "Chasing The Past"   4:05

3. "Edge of the Rainbow"   4:10

4. "New York"   4:08

5. "I Want You Back Again (2015)"   3:34

6. "And We Were Young Again"   4:07

7. "Maybe Tomorrow"   3:34

8. "Now I Know I'll Never Get Over You"   3:34

9. "Little One"   2:54

10. "Beyond the Borderline"   3:15

Still Got That Hunger is the sixth studio album by English rock band The Zombies, released on 9 October 2015. The band funded production of the album through the crowdfunding web site PledgeMusic, receiving donations from 958 pledgers and reaching 143% of its funding goal.

Two of the songs on the album are remakes of earlier recordings by members of the band. "I Want You Back Again" was originally released by the Zombies as a single in 1965 and in the intervening time has been covered in live performances by Tom Petty, a self-admitted fan of the band. "Now I Know I'll Never Get Over You" was originally released by Colin Blunstone on his 2009 solo album The Ghost of You And Me.

In a 2015 interview with PopMatters journalist J.C. Maçek III about the album, The Zombies' keyboardist Rod Argent said “Still Got That Hunger, is the first album that has really recaptured some of the resonance of feeling of a group. We’re so tight as a group together now. And the whole process has become so organic that we’re 100% happy with the Zombies name and rediscovering and playing all the old stuff and at the same time carving a new path forward which is also very, very important to us.”

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.