Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang [Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 
This groundbreaking '93 debut by the East Coast hip-hop collective Wu-Tang revolutionized the genre with its kung-fu samples, multiple aliases and genius production by RZA. Consisting of nine talented emcees, Enter The Wu Tang (36 Chambers) offered the first glimpse at a self-contained culture that spun its own symbols and shifting identities into hip-hops alternative as well as a half a dozen solo careers. Features the hip-hop classics "Method Man," "Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta Fuck Wit," "C.R.E.A.M," "Can It Be All So Simple" and "Shame on a Nigga."

"It is rap music outside of this universe - a group with multiple nicknames rallying around kung-fu films, sampling forgotten soul songs and playing chess - and belonging to no time period, so it belongs to every time period...Since "Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)," the Wu-Tang Clan has released more great music than they're typically credited for - but "36 Chambers" is their landmark effort. Twenty years later, still nothing sounds quite like it; nothing can duplicate its hardest edges or most powerful passages..."Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)" is, and always will be, timeless." -  Jason Lipshutz, Billboard

Wu-Tang Clan Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) Track Listing:

1.  Bring Da Ruckus
2.  Shame On A Nigga
3.  Clan In Da Front
4.  Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
5.  Can It Be All So Simple
6.  Protect Ya Neck
7.  Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
8.  Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta Fuck Wit
9.  C.R.E.A.M.
10. Method Man
11. Tearz
12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II (Conclusion)
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.