Wu-Tang Clan - A Better Tomorrow [2LP]

$34.00 Sale
- +

A1 Ruckus In B Minor 5:25
A2 Felt 3:51
A3 40th Street Black / We Will Fight 4:26
A4 Hold The Heater 4:08
B1 Mistaken Identity 5:44
B2 Crushed Egos 2:26
B3 Keep Watch 4:25
B4 Miracle 5:03
C1 Preacher's Daughter 5:13
C2 Pioneer The Frontier 3:59
C3 Necklace 4:11
C4 Ron O'Neal 4:28
B1 A Better Tomorrow 4:24
D2 Never Let Go 5:22
D3 Wu-Tang Reunion 3:34

A Better Tomorrow is the sixth studio album by American hip hop group Wu-Tang Clan. The album was released on December 2, 2014, by Warner Bros. Records. The album was supported by the singles "Keep Watch", "Ron O'Neal" and "Ruckus in B Minor". Upon its release, A Better Tomorrow received generally mixed reviews from music critics. The album debuted at number 29 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 24,386 copies in its first week of release.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.