In stock
Out Stock

Warpaint - The Fool [2LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

A1 Set Your Arms Down 5:05
A2 Warpaint 5:54
B1 Undertow 5:53
B2 Bees 4:25
C1 Shadows 4:08
C2 Composure 4:58
C3 Baby 5:03
D1 Majesty 6:35
D2 Lissie's Heart Murmur 5:12

The Fool is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band Warpaint, released on October 25, 2010, on Rough Trade Records.[1] The album was recorded at two studios—Curves Studio and The Boat Studio—in the band's native Los Angeles, California, throughout 2010 and was produced by Tom Biller, who also shared mixing duties with Andrew Weatherall and Adam Samuels.

The band describe the album as the "older sister" of their debut, Exquisite Corpse (2008).

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.