In stock
Out Stock

Walls Of Jericho - No One Can Save You From Yourself [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

1 Intro 1:26
2 Illusion Of Safety 1:36
3 No One Can Save You From Yourself 3:31
4 Forever Militant 3:27
5 Fight The Good Fight 3:35
6 Cutbird 3:38
7 Relentless 3:29
8 Damage Done 3:04
9 Reign Supreme 3:45
10 Wrapped In Violence 3:21
11 Anthem 3:30
12 Beyond All Praise 3:03
13 Probably Will 3:28

No One Can Save You From Yourself is the band’s 5th full-length studio album. Throughout their span, they have definitely been able to stand up to the likes of contenders like Hatebreed or Vision of Disorder. Their music is just super energetic, circle-pit inducing metalcore. And No One Can Save You From Yourself is certainly no exception. 

After a short intro track, we’re introduced to “Illusions of Safety”, with a commanding drum beat and gang vocals. Although it’s pretty short, it’s the perfect overture to what we will be encountering for the remainder of the album. We have heavy thrash inspired riffs, d-beats flinging everywhere, breakdowns every other second, and aggressive screaming vocals. Everything you hear is exactly what you should expect to hear from any good hardcore album. There aren’t any punches thrown, no creeping fusion genres, not a whole lot of melody, or anything to detract you from a full blown hardcore experience. And consequently, not a whole lot to talk about in terms of deep musical exposition.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.