In stock
Out Stock

Various Artists - Trojan Records DJ Reggae Vol. 1 [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 King Stitt - Fire Corner 2:53
A2 Count Matchuki - Matchuki's Cooking ( Aka It Is I ) 3:16
A3 Andy Capp - Pop A Top 2:19
A4 Sir Lord Comic - Jack Of My Trade 3:29
A5 U Roy - Wear You To The Ball 2:33
A6 Scotty - Draw Your Brakes 3:16

B1 Dave & Ansel Collins - Monkey Spanner 2:30
B2 King Sporty - For Our Desire 2:54
B3 Shorty The President - President Mash Up The Resident 2:50
B4 Big Youth - S 90 Skank 2:52
B5 Dillinger - Tighten Up Skank 2:25
B6 Dennis Alcapone - Teach The Chidren 2:26

Compiled By – Laurence Cane-Honeysett
Concept By – Lloyd Hummel

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.