In stock
Out Stock

Various Artists - Sweet Taste Of Sin: Sensual Breakbeat Soul [2LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

A1 Dennis Coffey - Sweet Taste Of Sin 
A2 Phillip Mitchell - I'll See You In Hell First 
A3 Betty Everett - Keep It Up 
A4 The 3 Pieces - Backed Up Against The Wall 
B1 The Fantastic Four - Don't Risk Your Happiness On Foolishness 
B2 The Detroit Emeralds - Set It Out 
B3 Eddie McLoyd - Baby Get Down 
B4 Natural Essence - Killing Time 
C1 Shirley Brown - Love Starved 
C2 Isaac Hayes & Millie Jackson - Sweet Music Soft Lights And You 
C3 Eramus Hall - Your Love Is My Desire 
C4 Millie Jackson - It Hurts So Good 
D1 Isaac Hayes - I'm Gonna Have To Tell Her 
D2 Johnny 'Guitar' Watson - If I Had The Power 
D3 Caesar Frazier - I Got To Have Your Love 
D4 Fatback - Do It To Me Now

Produced by BGP Records.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.