In stock
Out Stock

Various Artists - Souvenirs Of The Soul Clap Vol. 1 [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

A1 –Chessmen* The Bird Train 
A2 –Louis (Blues Boy) Jones* With Bobby Scott Orchestra Come On Home 
A3 –Ruby Johnson What Goes Up Must Come Down 
A4 –What's Happening Hot Suttered Buns 
A5 –Gene Burks Monkey Man 
A6 –Lord Luther & The Counts Tough 
A7 –Al Garris That's All 
B1 –Ronnie Love Detroit Michigan 
B2 –The Autographs Do The Duck 
B3 –Majestics* Treat Me Like You Want To Be Treated 
B4 –Marlynns* The Break 
B5 –Eddie Bridges & His Lowriders Peek A Boo 
B6 –King Coleman Down In The Basement 
B7 –Little Bob* I Got Loaded

Jonathan Toubin's New York Night Train offers the world's greatest dance parties - now JT's hand picked two platters worth of dance floor favorites for your own instant party! 

CHESSMEN - The Bird Train / LOUIS (BLUES BOY) JONES - Come On Home / RUBY JOHNSON - What Goes Up Must Come Down / WHAT'S HAPPENING - Hot Buttered Buns / GENE BURKS - Monkey Man / LORD LUTHER AND THE COUNTS - Tough / AL GARRIS - That's All / RONNIE LOVE - Detroit Michigan / AUTOGRAPHS - Do The Duck / MAJESTICS - Treat Me Like You Want To Be Treated / MARLYNNS - The Break / EDDIE BRIDGES AND HIS LOWRIDERS - Peek A Boo / KING COLEMAN - Down In The Basement / LITTLE BOB - I Got Loaded

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.