In stock
Out Stock

Various Artists - Rewind Vol. 6 [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Monophonics - Bang Bang 3:36
A2 Shawn Lee's Incredible Tabla Band - Apache 5:02
A3 Black Randy - Give It Up Or Turn It Loose 2:01
A4 The Echocentrics - Party People 3:20
A5 Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra - Hey Ya 4:31

B1 Johnny Frigo - Day Tripper 3:13
B2 Bei Bei & Shawn Lee - East 6:40
B3 Orgone - I Get Lifted 7:27

C1 Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra - Rock Your Body 4:30
C2 The Lions - Think (About It) 4:34
C3 Frankie Gee - Date With The Rain 2:47
C4 Brownout - Planet Caravan 7:11

D1 The Electric Peanut Butter Company - Dreams 3:04
D2 James Combs - Happy Together 3:32
D3 Johnny Frigo - Spill The Wine 4:08
D4 Jed And Lucia - Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites 3:53

Album published under Ubiquity.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.