In stock
Out Stock

Various Artists - Psych Funk 101 (1968-1975) [2LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Husnu Ozkartal Orkestrasi - Su Derenin Sulari 
A2 Kukumbas - Respect 
A3 Mulatu Astatke Feat. Belaynesh Wubante And Assegedetch - Asfaw Alemiye 
A4 Kim Sun - The Man Who Must Leave

B1 Petalouda - What You Can Do In Your Life 
B2 Mehr Pooya - Doe Pajereh / Ghabileh-ye Lily 
B3 Staff Carpenborg And The Electric Corona - All Men Shall Be Brothers Of Ludwig 
B4 The Group-  The Feed-back

C1 Armando Sciascia - Circuito Chiuso 
C2 Wadih Essafi - Aandak Baharia Ya Rayess 
C3 Omar Khorshid - Rakset El Fadaa

D1 Metin H. Alatli-  Mevlana Boyle Dede 
D2 George Garanian With The Melodiya Jazz Ensemble - The Big Search 
D3 Eskaton - Dagon

Psych-Funk 101 (1968-1975) is the debut release from World Psychedelic Funk Classics and presents itself as 'a global psychedelic funk curriculum', complete with a 'course description' and 'supplemental listening' in its copious notes.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.