In stock
Out Stock

Various Artists - Disco 2: A Further Fine Selection Of Independent Disco, Modern Soul And Boogie 1976-80 Record B [2LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Jahneen - Everybody's Dancing 7.17
A2 Montego Joe - Freestyle 5:16
A3 Timmy Thomas - Africano 4.37

B1 Paper Doll - Get Down Boy 7:34
B2 Jazz - I Feel Like Love 12:46

C1 Paco & Flaco & Coco - He's Here 6:17

C2 Ripple - Victorious 4:29

C3 Universal Love - Moon Ride

D1 Panache - Jam On 6.17

D2 Otis Brown's grade A - Strut On 13:14

Produced By - Soul Jazz Records
Compiled By – Disco Patrick

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.