In stock
Out Stock

Various Artists - Brand New Wayo (Funk, Fast Times & Nigerian Boogie) [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Mixed Grill - A Brand New Wayo 
A2 Kris Okotie - Show Me Your Backside 
A3 Murphy Williams - Get On Up 
A4 Joe Moks - Boys And Girls 
B1 Amas - Slow Down 
B2 Oby Onyioha - I Want To Feel Your Love 
B3 Dizzy K. Falola - Excuse Me Baby 
B4 Chris Mba - Funky Situation

C1 Bayo Damazio - Listen To The Music 
C2 Martha Ulaeto - Music Alone 
C3 Segun Robert - Big Race 
C4 Amel Addmore - Jane 
D1 Honey Machine - Pleasure 
D2 The Stormmers - Love Or Money 
D3 Emma Baloka - Let's Love Each Other

Art Direction – Alfredo Rico-Dimas
Compilation Producer, Research, Liner Notes – Uchenna Ikonne
Engineer [Restoration], Remastered By – Will C.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.