Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Vance Joy - Nation Of Two [Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Nation of Two is the keenly awaited second album from Melbourne-turned global superstar, Vance Joy. Following on from his ARIA No. 1 debut Dream Your Life AwayNation Of Two carries the listener on an exquisite 13 track journey across new terrain. Tales of love and longing, including recent platinum-selling hit "Lay It On Me" burst with emotion, anchored by Vance's delicate story-telling, masterful instrumentation and compelling vocals. "Nation of Two describes a perfectly self-contained couple," he explains, who also illustrated the album's cover artwork. "Their world beginning and ending at the bed they share, the car they ride in, or any other place where they're together...the idea that their love for each other gives them their bearings; a point of reference that makes sense of life."

  1. Call If You Need Me
  2. Lay It On Me
  3. We're Going Home
  4. Saturday Sun
  5. Take Your Time
  6. I'm With You
  7. Like Gold
  8. Alone With Me
  9. Crashing Into You
  10. One Of These Days
  11. Little Boy
  12. Bonnie & Clyde
  13. Where We Start
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.