In stock
Out Stock

Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Unknown Mortal Orchestra [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 FFunny FFrends 
A2 Bicycle 
A3 Thought Ballune 
A4 Jello And Juggernauts

B1 How Can You Luv Me 
B2 Nerve Damage! 
B3 Little Blu House 
B4 Strangers Are Strange 
B5 Boy Witch

Unknown Mortal Orchestra is the self-titled debut album by American and New Zealand rock band Unknown Mortal Orchestra, released on June 21, 2011 on Fat Possum Records.

The album won the 2012 Taite Music Prize.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.