Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

The Underbelly - Seven Feet Under [LP]

Unit price  per 


A1 Vfunk 
A2 I Keep Headin' On 
A3 Eric FM 
A4 Re-Use Me 
A5 Shepards Pie 
B1 I Can't Live Without You 
B2 Afrobeat 
B3 Packin' Up 
B4 Red Flames 
B5 Funky Retro

Straight outta Cornwall, The Underbelly’s aggressively retro album, Seven Feet Under could enhance your intimate potluck party to a full-blown funk-drunk carnival. Soulful and groovy in many ways, one just can’t weigh the excitement this full-length album brings. The Under belly is a 5 piece band from Cornwall, England, who play an edgy, melodic style of full-on deep funk.
With the sex in their saxes, distinctive OG bass line and upbeat drums, it injects a modern edge into the raw energy of funk. With banging vocals by Roxie Ray of Dojo Cuts in three tracks, this debut album is a definite triumph. The fact that this six-piece band is Cornish, it’s not corny to think that it will be a dancefloor classic.
Then again, we might always be right. Right.
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.