In stock
Out Stock

Various Artists - Movements Vol. 8 [2LP]


You Save: $5.00 (15%)

Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

A1 Papa Albert French - Bald Headed Beulah 2:59
A2 Herb Jones - Tell Old Bill 3:31
A3 Thyme - Bony Bony 2:30
A4 Kay Dennis - Feeling Good 2:17
A5 Howlett Smith - Slow Down, Girl 3:51
B1 Joe Wilson - Sam Sam The Money Man 2:30
B2 Shelley Fisher - I'll Leave You Girl 2:39
B3 Doc Rand & The Purple Blues - I Need A Woman 3:10
B4 The Noteables - Funky Frog 2:14
B5 King Cain Silvertone Band - Don't Give A Damn 2:48

C1 Ulysses Crockett - Sunshine Superman 3:15
C2 Respect - Soul Entertainer 2:07
C3 Pedicin-James Ltd. - Ode To Billy Joe 6:54
C4 B.J.'s Blues Band - Short Fat Fanny 3:51
D1 Nathan Bartell - Top Going Down, Bottom Going Up 3:09
D2 Deep Heet - Funky Beat 3:05
D3 John Timmons & Funkshun - Love At First Sight 4:36
D4 Van Scott - Delicious 5:14

Compiled By – Tobias Kirmayer
Liner Notes – Joe Wilson

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.