In stock
Out Stock

Various Artists - Movements Vol. 4 [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


1. Carl Westmoreland - Shakers and Movers 
2. Rudy Tee & the Reno-Bop's - Talk About Soul 
3. Dino & The Dell-Tones - Sticks and Stones 
4. Preston Love& His Band - Cissy Popcorn 
5. The D.M. Movements - Ooo Wee Baby 
6. Bro. Byron - Booty Whip (Previously Unreleased Aacetate Version) 
7. Iris Bell withthe Jive-ettes - Honky Games 
8. Old Metropolitan Band - Summertime 
9. The Dave Harris Trio - Night Club 
10. James Ironhead - Crossing the Baha 
11. Zodiacs - Hey Rugh Nut
12. Ricky Williams - Discotheque Soul 
13. C. Forture & J. Brinson - Hipster 
14. Soul Brothers Inc - I Don't Think We Are Going Back Again 
15. Ernest Skipper with Flag and the Boys - Shot Gun Joe
16. Odyssey Group - Machine Gun

A welcome, fresh and high-quality collection of obscenely rare and desirable 45's Snowboy Yet more great musical discoveries unearthed and thoroughly researched by Tobias Kirmayer.

Movements 4 is beautifully packaged with detailed liner notes on each song for the real music enthusiasts DJ Format Movements 4 - new volume in that amazing series - is heading in the right direction: straight forward! Decent funk tracks provide the solid basis but it's about the jazz gems which gives No.4 a extra twist. Well done! A must have.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.