Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Thundercat - Drunk [Colored 4 x 10" Vinyl Box Set]

Unit price  per 

Stephen Bruner, bka as Thundercat returns with his follow up to 2015's The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam. The latest album titled Drunk is released via Brainfeeder and features production from Flying Lotus. Following his Grammy award winning contributions on Kendrick Lamar's To Pimp A Butterfly, Bruner delivers arguably his most ambitious work to date. Vocal features include Michael McDonald and Kenny LogginsKendrick LamarWiz Khalifa and Pharrell. In addition to Lamar, Thundercat has worked with a wide range of artists including Erykah Badu, Childish Gambino, Mac Miller, Ty Dolla $ign, Bilal, Suicidal Tendencies, Kamasi Washington, Terrace Martin and more making him one of the most in demand musicians of our time.

Disc 1

  1. Rabbot Ho
  2. Captain Stupido
  3. Uh Uh
  4. Bus In These Streets
  5. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
  6. Lava Lamp
  7. Jethro

Disc 2

  1. Day & Night
  2. Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
  3. Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  4. Blackkk
  5. Tokyo
  6. Jameel's Space Ride

Disc 3

  1. Friend Zone
  2. Them Changes
  3. Where I'm Going
  4. Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Disc 4

  1. Inferno
  2. I Am Crazy
  3. 3AM
  4. Drunk
  5. The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell)
  6. DUI
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.