In stock
Out Stock

This Will Destroy You - Another Language [2LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 New Topia 5:28
A2 Dustism 6:19

B1 Serpent Mound 5:07
B2 War Prayer 7:34

C1 The Puritan 3:01
C2 Mother Opiate 4:45
C3 Invitation 4:07

D1 Memory Loss 6:00
D2 God's Teeth 4:40

Another Language is the third studio album by American post-rock band This Will Destroy You. It was released on September 12, 2014, by Suicide Squeeze Records and Hobbledehoy Record Co. Another Language was preceded by the digital release of two singles, "Dustism" and "Invitation".

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.