The Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin [2LP]

$50.00 Sale
- +

A1 Race For The Prize 4:09
A2 A Spoonful Weighs A Ton 3:32
A3The Spark That Bled 5:55
A4 The Spiderbite Song 4:02
B1 Buggin' 3:16
B2 What Is The Light? 4:05
B3 The Observer 4:11
C1 Waitin' For A Superman 4:17
C2 Suddenly Everything Has Changed 3:54
C3 The Gash 4:02
D1 Slow Motion 3:53
D2 Feeling Yourself Disintegrate 5:17
D3 Sleeping On The Roof 3:09

A&R – David Katznelson

Artwork [Design Layout] – George Salisbury

Performer – Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, Wayne Coyne

Photography By [Band] – J. Michelle Martin

Photography By [Cover] – Lawrence Schiller

Producer – Scott Booker

Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Dave Fridmann, The Flaming Lips

Written-By – The Flaming Lips

The Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin [2LP]

The Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin [2LP]
- +

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.