Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Sons of Kemet - Black to the Future [Vinyl 2LP]

Unit price  per 

Sons of Kemet return in 2021 with their new album Black To The Future. This release finds the UK-based quartet at their most dynamic – showcasing harmonically elegant arrangements and compositions, coupled with fierce, driving material that will be familiar to initiated fans. This album features prominent UK vocalists and a strong emphasis on lush compositions and arrangements. Guest artists include Kojey RadicalMoor Mother, and more. Black To The Future is issued as part of Impulse! Records' "Impulse 60!" 2021 campaign.

  1. Field Negus
  2. Pick Up Your Burning Cross
  3. Think Of Home
  4. Hustle
  5. For The Culture
  6. To Never Forget The Source
  7. In Remembrance Of Those Fallen
  8. Let The Circle Be Unbroken
  9. Envision Yourself Levitating
  10. Throughout The Madness, Stay Strong
  11. Black
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.