In stock
Out Stock

The Smashing Pumpkins - Oceania [2LP] (180G)


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Quasar 4:55
A2 Panopticon 3:52
A3 The Celestials 3:57
A4 Violet Rays 4:19

B1 My Love Is Winter 3:32
B2 One Diamond, One Heart 3:50
B3 Pinwheels 5:43

C1 Oceania 9:05
C2 Pale Horse 4:37
C3 The Chimera 4:16

D1 Glissandra 4:06
D2 Inkless 3:08
D3 Wildflower 4:42

Oceania is the eighth studio album by American alternative rock band The Smashing Pumpkins, released on June 19, 2012 through EMI, Reprise Records and Martha's Music. 

Produced by Billy Corgan and Bjorn Thorsrud, the album is part of the band's ongoing 44-song box set, Teargarden by Kaleidyscope.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.