In stock
Out Stock

Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings - Give The People What They Want [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

A1 Retreat! 
A2 Stranger To My Happiness 
A3 We Get Along 
A4 You'll Be Lonely 
A5 Now I See 
B1 Making Up And Breaking Up (And Making Up And Breaking Up Over Again) 
B2 Get Up And Get Out 
B3 Long Time, Wrong Time 
B4 People Don't Get What They Deserve 
B5 Slow Down, Love

Recorded At – Daptone's House of Soul
Mixed At – Penrose Recorders
Mastered At – Golden Mastering
Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-86485
Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-86486

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.