In stock
Out Stock

Rick Ross - Hood Billionaire [2LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Intro 
A2 Hood Billionaire 
A3 Coke Like the 80s 
A4 Heavyweight Feat. Slab

B1 Neighborhood Drug Dealer 
B2 Phone Tap 
B3 Trap Luv 
B4 Elvis Presley Blvd.

C1 Movin' Bass 
C2 If They Knew 
C3 Quintessential 
C4 Keep Doin' That (Rich B****)

D1 Nickel Rock 
D2 Burn 
D3 Family Ties 
D4 Brimstone

Hood Billionaire is the seventh studio album by American hip hop recording artist Rick Ross. The album was released through Maybach Music Group, Def Jam Recordings and Slip-n-Slide Records on November 24, 2014.

The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z, K. Michelle, French Montana, Project Pat, Yo Gotti, Boosie Badazz, Big K.R.I.T., Whole Slab, R. Kelly, and Snoop Dogg. 

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.