Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Rancid - Let's Go...Wolves! Demo Sessions [LP]

Unit price  per 


A1 Tenderloin 
A2 Ballad Of Jimmy & Johnny 
A3 Dope Dick Girl 
A4 Radio Radio Radio 
A5 Just A Feeling 
A6 Someone's Gonna Die Tonight 
A7 Ghost Dance 
A8 Roots Radicals 
A9 Sabrina 
A10 Do You Wanna Dance With Me

B1 My Life 
B2 The Way I Feel 
B3 End Of The World Tonight 
B4 Crucify Me 
B5 I'm Gonna Blast 'Em 
B6 Leave It To Tomorrow

Let's Go is the second studio album by the American punk rock band Rancid. It was released on June 21, 1994, through Epitaph Records and was the band's first album to feature Lars Frederiksen on guitar. The album initially achieved little mainstream success, though it appealed to the band's fanbase.

However, the surprise success of punk rock bands such as The Offspring, Green Day and Bad Religion in the mid-1990s brought forth more mainstream interest in Let's Go, and it peaked at number 97 on the Billboard 200.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.