Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Radiohead - Pablo Honey [180g Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

XL Recordings Proudly Presents the Radiohead Album Catalog on Vinyl in 2016!

Known for their explorative and restless sound, taking influence from old style rock like The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Neil Young and Pink Floyd as well as from electronica and hip hop, each of Radiohead's albums marks a cornerstone in their musical evolution. Debut album Pablo Honey (1993) was the band's warning shot and answer to grunge, a promising effort with Thom Yorke's vulnerable yet acerbic vocals already in place and a textured three-guitar dynamic that's strident one moment and wonderfully atmospheric the next. In terms of musical maturity, Radiohead was clearly years ahead of their time even at these early stages, yet the band was only scratching the surface with the strong-minded songwriting of "Stop Whispering" "Anyone Can Play Guitar" and surprise hit "Creep."

1. You
2. Creep
3. How Do You?
4. Stop Whispering
5. Thinking About You
6. Anyone Can Play Guitar
7. Ripcord
8. Vegetable
9. Prove Yourself
10. I Can't
11. Lurgee
12. Blow Out



This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.