Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool [2LP] (180G)

$46.00 Sale
- +


A1 Burn The Witch 3:40
A2 Daydreaming 6:24

B1 Decks Dark 4:41
B2 Desert Island Disk 3:44
B3 Ful Stop 6:07

C1 Glass Eyes 2:52
C2 Identikit 4:26
C3 The Numbers 5:45

D1 Present Tense 5:06
D2 Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief 5:03
D3 True Love Waits 4:43

A Moon Shaped Pool is the ninth studio album by the English rock band Radiohead. It was released as a download and on paid streaming services on 8 May 2016. CD and LP editions followed in June, released by Hostess Entertainment in Japan and XL Recordings in other countries.

Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool [2LP] (180G)

Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool [2LP] (180G)
- +

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.