Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

The Pigeon Detectives - We Met At Sea [LP]

Unit price  per 


1 Animal 2:39 
2 I Won't Come Back 3:30 
3 Hold Your Gaze 2:59 
4 Light Me Up 3:04 
5 Can't You Find Me 3:49 
6 I Don't Mind 3:18
7 Day And Month 4:04 
8 Unforgettable 3:25 
9 No State To Drive 2:04 
10 Where You Are 2:33

After selling over 500,000 records in the UK, The Pigeon Detectives release their 4th album 'We Met At Sea' through Cooking Vinyl on the 29th April. Following an exclusive first play on Zane Lowes Radio 1 show, the band precede the release with a free download of the single 'Animal', available from their website. The Pigeon Detectives embark on a 15 date UK tour in April, the London date having already sold out. 'We're a live band. That's where we cut our teeth, that's where we're most comfortable, that's where we have the most fun. That's where we made our name.' says singer Matt Bowman, For this album the band having already garnered a reputation as one of the most raucous, thrilling live acts in the UK have siphoned this rip-roar on-stage energy into their most honest, immediate album yet. This is not a 'live album'. But it is their most alive...

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.