Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Park Hye Jin - Before I Die: Deluxe Edition [Colored LP + Black 7"]

Unit price  per 

Park Hye Jin issues her highly-anticipated debut album, Before I Die on Ninja Tune. The record – entirely written, produced and performed by the South Korean-born and now LA-based producer, rapper, singer, and DJ – follows the release of her hugely successful How Can I EP and comes on the heels of a string of collaborations, working with the likes of Clams Casino & Take A Daytrip ("Y Don't U"), Blood Orange ("Call Me (Freestyle)") and Nosaj Thing ("Clouds"), plus a remix from Galcher Lustwerk ("Can You"). Lead single and opener "Let's Sing Let's Dance" is a wistful dance track that places Hye Jin's mantra-like vocals over piano keys and rumbling bass. Elsewhere on the record she continues to expand her sonic palette, drawing on a range of influences that take in electronic, rap/hip-hop and downtempo sensibilities to present the most complete vision yet of her sound. Deluxe Edition with colored LP and black 7" housed in a 12" gatefold sleeve with 7" pocket. 7" vinyl in disco bag.


  1. Let's Sing Let's Dance
  2. I Need You
  3. Before I Die
  4. Good Morning Good Night
  5. Me Trust Me
  6. Where Did I Go
  7. Never Give Up
  8. Can I Get Your Number
  9. Whatchu Doin Later
  10. Sex With ME (DEFG)
  11. Where Are You Think
  12. Never Die
  13. Hey, Hey, Hey
  14. Sunday ASAP
  15. I Jus Wanna Be Happy


  1. Y Don't U
  2. Clouds
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.