Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Oasis - Standing On The Shoulder of Giants [Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Recorded at Wheeler End, Olympic Studio, Supernova Heights, England and Chateau De La Colle Noire, France between April and August 1999, Oasis' overtly psychedelic 2000 release Standing On The Shoulders Of Giants marked the departure of two founding members (Paul "Bonehead" Arthurs and Paul "Guigsy" McGuigan) and emergence of a new producer in Mark Stent. The album peaked in the Top 30 in the U.S. and has sold three million copies worldwide to date. Featured are the U.K. No. 1 "Go Let It Out" and Top 5's "Who Feels Love?" and "Sunday Morning Call."

  1. Fuckin' In The Bushes
  2. Go Let It Out
  3. Who Feels Love?
  4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
  5. Little James
  6. Gas Panic!
  7. Where Did It All Go Wrong?
  8. Sunday Morning Call
  9. I Can See A Liar
  10. Roll It Over
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.