No Doubt - Return Of Saturn [LP]

$26.00 Sale
- +


Side A
A1 Ex-Girlfriend 3:32
A2 Simple Kind Of Life 4:16
A3 Bathwater 4:02
A4 Six Feet Under 2:28

Side B
B1 Magic's In The Makeup 4:21
B2 Artificial Sweetener 3:54
B3 Marry Me 4:38

Side C
C1 New 4:26
C2 Too Late 4:16
C3 Comforting Lie 2:52
C4 Suspension Without Suspense 4:10

Side D
D1 Staring Problem 2:43
D2 Home Now 4:34
D3 Dark Blue 10:30

Return of Saturn is the fourth studio album by the American rock band No Doubt, released on April 11, 2000 by Interscope Records. It marked the band's first album as a quartet, following the departure of original keyboardist Eric Stefani in 1994.

After touring for two and a half years to promote their breakthrough third studio album, Tragic Kingdom, No Doubt wrote several dozen songs for its follow-up and eventually settled on working with producer Glen Ballard. Creating the album became a tumultuous process lasting two years, during which there was dissension among band members and between the band and its label.

The album was completed after the band returned to the studio and recorded what became two of the album's singles.

No Doubt - Return Of Saturn [LP]

No Doubt - Return Of Saturn [LP]
- +

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.