Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Nirvana - Nevermind [4LP] (180G)

Unit price  per 


Original Album
A1 Smells Like Teen Spirit 
A2 In Bloom 
A3 Come As You Are 
A4 Breed 
A5 Lithium 
A6 Polly

B1 Territorial Pissings 
B2 Drain You 
B3 Lounge Act 
B4 Stay Away 
B5 On A Plain 
B6 Something In The Way

C1 Even In His Youth 
C2 Aneurysm 
C3 Curmudgeon 
C4 D-7 (Live At The BBC) 
C5 Been A Son (Live) 
C6 School (Live)

B-Sides And The Smart Studio Sessions
D1 Drain You (Live) 
D2 Sliver (Live) 
D3 Polly (Live) 
D4 In Bloom 
D5 Immodium (Breed) 
D6 Lithium

The Smart Studio Sessions
E1 Polly 
E2 Pay To Play 
E3 Here She Comes Now 
E4 Dive 
E5 Sappy

The Boombox Rehearsals
F1 Smells Like Teen Spirit 
F2 Verse Chorus Verse 
F3 Territorial Pissings 
F4 Lounge Act

The Boombox Rehearsals
G1 Come As You Are 
G2 Old Age 
G3 Something In The Way 
G4 On A Plain

BBC Sessions
H1 Drain You 
H2 Something In The Way 
H3 Endless Nameless

Nevermind is the second studio album by the American rock band Nirvana, released on September 24, 1991. Produced by Butch Vig, Nevermind was the group's first release on DGC Records. Lead singer Kurt Cobain sought to make music outside the restrictive confines of the Seattle grunge scene, drawing influence from groups such as the Pixies and their use of "loud/quiet" dynamics. It is their first album to feature drummer Dave Grohl.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.