Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Nightmare Before Christmas: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Various Artists [Vinyl 2LP]

Unit price  per 

Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas soundtrack features 10 ghoulishly delightful songs and score by renowned composer/songwriter Danny Elfman, lead singer of the popular rock group Oingo Boingo. Embracing the traditional musical structure of 10 songs and underscore, Elfman creates a musical landscape in which the story narrative is wholly integrated into each musical number. Allowing the film's fantastic characters to come convincingly to life, the songs set into "stop-motion" the fanciful tale of Jack Skellington with haunting melodies, vivid imagery, and spectacular wordplay. Supported by an evocative and suspenseful underscore, The Nightmare Before Christmas soundtrack is a dazzling marriage of music and innovative technique.


  1. Overture
  2. Opening
  3. This Is Halloween
  4. Jack's Lament
  5. Doctor Finklestein/In The Forest
  6. What's This?
  7. Town Meeting Song
  8. Jack And Sally Montage
  9. Jack's Obsession
  10. Kidnap The Sandy Claws
  11. Making Christmas


  1. Nabbed
  2. Oogie Boogie's Song
  3. Sally's Song
  4. Christmas Eve Montage
  5. Poor Jack
  6. To The Rescue
  7. Finale/Reprise
  8. Closing
  9. End Title
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.