In stock
Out Stock

Nicodemus - Serious Nicodemus Volume 2: Nicodemus Meets Roots Radics At Channel One [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Scorpion Sting Me Granny 
A2 How You Look Girl Pon Street 
A3 Love A Man Skank 
A4 Wife Just A Cherish Me

B1 God Knows Who 
B2 Keep It In A Ten 
B3 I Don't Know Why 
B4 I Can't Take My Mother-In-Law

All tracks recorded at Channel One Studio. 
Mixed at King Tubby's.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.