Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge [Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

2004 major label debut and second full-length release overall, Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, established My Chemical Romance as one of the most talented and unique bands of the mid 2000’s. Produced by Howard Benson (Motorhead, All-American Rejects), the band combines the best of punk, metal and emo here to create a big sound that brought hope to darkness just when we needed it the most complete with an abundance of sing-along choruses and a relentless two-guitar attack. Home to the three MCR breakout singles “I’m Not Okay (I Promise),” “Helena” and “The Ghost Of You.” 
My Chemical Romance Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Track Listing:
1.  Helena (So Long & Goodnight)
2.  Give 'Em Hell, Kid
3.  To The End
4.  You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
5.  I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6.  The Ghost Of You
7.  The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8.  Interlude
9.  Thank You For The Venom
10. Hang 'Em High
11. It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish
12. Cemetery Drive
13. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.