Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Muse - Absolution [Vinyl 2LP]

Unit price  per 

With Absolution, Muse continued to expand on their unique rock sound with complex guitars, transition-laden rock anthems and melodic harmonics. Muse also switched gears here with new producer Rich Costey, creating a smoother more polished sound. The album has plenty of punch to satisy their hard core fans, while the musicianship of Absolution garnered critical praise and a new legion of fans who couldn't get enough of the powerful anthemic rock and the mind-blowing live shows the band has become known for. Two regular weight black vinyl discs in gatefold jacket with 2 inserts produced and pressed at Pirates Press.

Muse Absolution Track Listing

1. Intro    
2. Apocalypse Please    
3. Time Is Running Out
4. Sing for Absolution    
5. Stockholm Syndrome    
6. Falling Away with You    
7. Interlude
8. Hysteria    
9. Blackout    
10. Butterflies and Hurricanes    
11. Small Print    
12. Endlessly    
13. Thoughts of a Dying Atheist
14. Ruled by Secrecy     

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.