Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Miley Cyrus - Plastic Hearts [Vinyl 2LP]

Unit price  per 

Marking a departure from her previous releases, Miley Cyrus's seventh studio album Plastic Hearts features the summer hit, "Midnight Sky," and her critically acclaimed live covers of Blondie's "Heart of Glass" and The Cranberries' "Zombie," which are being referred to as the dawn of the trailblazing artist's best era, with her voice being hailed as perfectly suited for rock & roll. These raw and raucous renditions of classic hits that Miley has made her own are a taste of what is to come here which also boasts 12 original songs including fellow singles "Prisoner" and "Angels like You." Debuting at No. 2 on the US Billboard 200, most of the album was produced by Andrew Watt and Louis Bell, with contributions also made by Mark Ronson. Guest vocals come courtesy of Billy Idol, Dua Lipa, Joan Jett and Stevie Nicks. Iconic rock & roll photographer, Mick Rock, shot Miley's cover art which embodies the music and exemplifies Miley's sound. Adding her to the list of legends Mick has photographed over the years including David Bowie, Lou Reed, Iggy Pop, Joan Jett, and Debbie Harry.


  1. WTF Do I Know
  2. Plastic Hearts
  3. Angels Like You
  4. Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa
  5. Gimme What I Want
  6. Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol
  7. Midnight Sky
  8. High


  1. Hate Me
  2. Bad Karma feat. Joan Jett
  3. Never Be Me
  4. Golden G String
  5. Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) feat. Stevie Nicks
  6. Heart Of Glass (Live from the iHeart Music Festival)
  7. Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.