Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Metallica - S And M [Vinyl 3LP]

Unit price  per 

Upping the ante on everything they had done previously, Metallica engages in a once-in-a-lifetime pairing with the San Francisco Symphony under the direction of Michael Kamen on a live set that's positively thunderous. With the orchestral backing of strings, tympani, horns, and more, Metallica has never sounded as powerful or dramatic. 
Grammy and Oscar-nominated composer/conductor/arranger Michael Kamen scored the symphony and conducted the performances, while Bob Rock, the iconic engineer that captured the band on LoadRe-Load and the diamond-platinum certified Metallica, served as producer. The results are amazing. Several of Metallica's most beloved songs are slightly transformed, while others simply gain in strength and momentum. The group's signature onstage introduction theme, "The Ecstasy of Gold," overwhelms with dramatic sway.
In addition, the quartet debuts two new compositions here: the complex, celebrated "No Leaf Clover" and never-again-performed "Human," each sent up with equal parts magnificent eloquence and raw edginess. This is a performance for the ages!
Metallica S And M Track Listing:
1.  The Ecstasy Of Gold 
2.  The Call Of Ktulu 
3.  Master Of Puppets 
4.  Of Wolf And Man 
5.  The Thing That Should Not Be 
6.  Fuel 
7.  The Memory Remains 
1.  No Leaf Clover 
2.  Hero Of The Day 
3.  Devil's Dance 
4.  Bleeding Me 
5.  Nothing Else Matters 
6.  Until It Sleeps 
7.  For Whom The Bell Tolls 
8.  Human 
1.  Wherever I May Roam 
2.  Outlaw Torn 
3.  Sad But True
4.  One 
5.  Enter Sandman 
6.  Battery
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.