Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Mazzy Star - Among My Swan [180g Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Mazzy Star's third and final album, originally released in 1996, is a perfect finale to the band's career, another fine LP of hushed folk-rock and gentle psychedelia. The atmospheric guitar work of David Roback and the hauntingly gorgeous vocals of Hope Sandoval are complimented here with help from William Reed of The Jesus & Mary Chain among others. Reissued on 180g vinyl with deluxe tip-on jacket and printed innersleeve.

Mazzy Star Among My Swan Track Listing

1.   Disappear   
2.   Flowers in December   
3.   Rhymes of an Hour   
4.   Cry, Cry   
5.   Take Everything   
6.   Still Cold   
7.   All Your Sisters   
8.   I've Been Let Down   
9.   Roseblood   
10.  Happy   
11.  Umbilical   
12.  Look on Down from the Bridge

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.