Manchester Orchestra - Hope [LP]

$28.00 Sale
- +


A1 Top Notch 3:56
A2 Choose You 4:07
A3 Girl Harbor 3:55
A4 The Mansion 3:22
A5 The Ocean 4:22
B1 Every Stone 4:40
B2 All That I Really Wanted 3:37
B3 Trees 3:11
B4 Indentions 3:56
B5 See It Again 2:56
B6 Cope 3:05

Hope is an acoustic album from Atlanta-based indie rock band Manchester Orchestra. It was released on September 16, 2014 as a digital download through Loma Vista Recordings and the band's own independent label, Favorite Gentlemen. Hope serves as a companion piece to the band's fourth album Cope, with each track being an acoustic re-imagining of a song from Cope.

Hope received a mostly positive reception. Many reviewers, such as Lucy Hovanisyan at 34th Street Magazine, commented on Manchester Orchestra's "masterful" reworking of Cope into an acoustic work.


Manchester Orchestra - Hope [LP]

Manchester Orchestra - Hope [LP]
- +

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.