In stock
Out Stock

Madvillain - Madvillainy Instrumentals [2LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Accordion 1:53
A2 Meat Grinder 2:19
A3 Raid 2:36
A4 America's Most Blunted 3:27

B1 Rainbows 2:53
B2 Curls 1:37
B3 Money Folder 2:33
B4 Shadows Of Tomorrow 2:32

C1 Operation Lifesaver Aka Mint Test 1:32
C2 Figaro 2:27
C3 Hardcore Hustle 1:24
C4 Strange Ways 1:24
C5 Fancy Clown 1:44
C6 Eye 1:59

D1 All Caps 2:13
D2 Great Day 2:18
D3 Rhinestone Cowboy 3:58

Copyright (c) – Stones Throw Records
Manufactured By – Fat Beats Distribution
Distributed By – Fat Beats Distribution
Produced At – The Bomb Shelter
Published By – Madlib Invazion
Mastered At – Elysian Masters

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.