Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Mac Miller - Swimming In Circles [Vinyl 4LP Box Set]

Unit price  per 

Warner Bros. Records' Swimming In Circles vinyl 4LP box set collects Mac Miller's two final full-length studio efforts, which were conceived by the late artist as companion albums, into one deluxe presentation. Now, fans will be able to listen to both releases on vinyl side by side for the first time, experiencing the full narrative arc expressed across the two records.

Introduced by the sonically laid-back and funk/R&B-heavy tracks Self Care, Small Worlds and What's The Use?, Swimming was the 2018 exploratory offering from the shape-shifting rapper/singer/producer and follow-up to 2016's The Divine Feminine. Serving as his fifth full-length studio effort overall, it includes contributions from fellow rapper/producer J. Cole, British singer/songwriter Dev Hynes (aka Blood Orange) and composer/instrumentalist John Brion. Miller told Zane Lowe that the album is focused on space and what it means to be inside of a record. Swimming debuted at No. 3 on the US Billboard 200 and was nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2019 Grammy Awards.

Circles was Miller's sixth and final studio album. Conceived as a sister album to Swimming, it was completed with the assistance of Jon Brion, with whom Miller worked on Swimming and had been working together on Circles at the time of his tragic passing. While sonically distinctly different than its predecessor, Circles features many of the hallmarks for which Swimming was critically-acclaimed upon its release - Miller further realizing his singing voice in addition to rapping, live instrumentation and earnest, confessional lyrical content. Listeners will hear shades of some of the album's influences in its songs, from the T-Rex guitar tone of Surf to the Plastic Ono Band-era John Lennon feel of its production and the inspired cover of Arthur Lee's 1972 single Everybody's Gotta Live. It's a momentous final entry into the discography of an artist that remains at the center of reimagining the limits of rap.

• Vinyl 4LP box set
• 2 x Swimming LPs
• 2 x Circles LPs
• Die-cut outer case
• 12 x 12 booklet of archival images from the making of Swimming and Circles
• 24 x 36 poster
• 6-panel lyric scroll

LP1 - Swimming

  1. Come Back To Earth
  2. Hurt Feelings
  3. What's The Use?
  4. Perfecto
  5. Self Care
  6. Wings
  7. Ladders

LP2 - Swimming

  1. Small Worlds
  2. Conversation Pt. 1
  3. Dunno
  4. Jet Fuel
  5. 2009
  6. So It Goes

LP3 - Circles

  1. Circles
  2. Complicated
  3. Blue World
  4. Good News
  5. I Can See
  6. Everybody
  7. Woods
  8. Hand Me Downs

LP4 - Circles

  1. That's on Me
  2. Hands
  3. Surf
  4. Once A Day
  5. Right
  6. Floating
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.