In stock
Out Stock

M83 - M83 [2LP] (180G)


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Last Saturday 0:58
A2 Night 5:47
A3 At The Party 1:01
A4 Kelly 4:27

B1 Sitting 3:03
B2 Facing That 7:35
B3 Violet Tree 4:53
B4 Staring At Me 1:37

C1 I'm Getting Closer 5:19
C2 She Stands Up 5:42
C3 Carresses 6:31

D1 Slowly 4:58
D2 My Face 1:39
D3 I'm Happy, She Said 10:05

M83 are a French electronic music band led by Anthony Gonzalez and currently based in Los Angeles. Formed in 2001 in Antibes, France, it was initially a duo featuring Nicolas Fromageau. The band has released seven albums and two soundtracks, including the Grammy Award-nominated Hurry Up, We're Dreaming. Gonzalez and Fromageau parted ways shortly after touring their second album Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts. Gonzalez records primarily on his own, or with other artists only occasionally.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.