Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Logic - No Pressure [Vinyl 2LP]

Unit price  per 

Following his retirement announcement in July 2020, rapper Logic (aka Robert Bryson Hall II) drops his sixth, and for the time being, final album, No Pressure. After six years of major career accomplishments, including four No. 1 albums, No Pressure finds Logic back in the studio with renowned producer No I.D., who helmed Logic's groundbreaking RIAA gold debut album of 2014, Under Pressure. Working again with No I.D., and 6IXNo Pressure sees the Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum artist get back to his roots, making the music he loves with "no pressure." "It's very hip-hop and very dope, but not like my album Young Sinatra 4, which is kinda boom-bap hip-hop," he told NME. "This one is more modern hip-hop. I'm talking about a lot of shit. I'm talking about life, things I've gone through and having a child. All types of stuff." Artist Sam Spratt designed the album cover. Spratt's previous designs include 070 Shake's debut album Modus Vivendi and Logic's most recent album, Confessions of a Dangerous Mind.

  1. No Pressure Intro
  2. Hit My Line
  3. GP4
  4. Celebration
  5. Open Mic \\ Aquarius III
  6. Sould Food II
  7. Perfect
  8. Man I Is
  9. DadBod
  10. 5 Hooks
  11. Dark Place
  12. A2Z
  13. Hear Em Say
  14. Amen
  15. Obediently Yours
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.