Little Richard - Greatest Hits [LP]

$33.00 Sale
- +


A1 Tutti Frutti 2:26
A2 Good Golly, Miss Molly 2:09
A3 Long Tall Sally 2:10
A4 Slippin' And Slidin' (Peepin' And Hidin') 2:41
A5 Rip It Up 2:24
A6 Ready Teddy 2:08
A7 The Girl Can't Help It 2:32
A8 Lucille 2:24

B1 Keep A-Knockin' 2:18
B2 Medley: Kansas City / Hey Hey Hey Hey 2:40
B3 Jenny, Jenny 2:02
B4 Miss Ann 2:18
B5 Ooh! My Soul 2:07
B6 True, Fine Mama 2:43
B7 Baby Face 2:15
B8 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:21

Produced By - Specialty
Compilation Producer – Chris Clough
Design – Jimmy Hole
Mastered By – Anne-Marie Suenram, George Horn

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.