Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti [3LP] (180G)

Unit price  per 


Lps 1 & 2: Original Album

A1 Custard Pie 4:15
A2 The Rover 5:39
A3 In My Time Of Dying 11:08

B1 Houses Of The Holy 4:04
B2 Trampled Under Foot 5:36
B3 Kashmir 8:37

C1 In The Light 8:47
C2 Bron-Yr-Aur 2:06
C3 Down By The Seaside 5:15
C4 Ten Years Gone 6:34

D1 Night Flight 3:38
D2 The Wanton Song 4:08
D3 Boogie With Stu 3:52
D4 Black Country Woman 4:24
D5 Sick Again 4:42

LP3: Companion Audio
E1 Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot) (Initial Rough Mix) 
E2 Sick Again (Early Version) 
E3 In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)

F1 Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs) 
F2 Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Early Version/In Transit) 
F3 Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix) 
F4 Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir) (Rough Orchestra Mix)

Physical Graffiti is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released as a double album on 24 February 1975 by their newly founded imprint label Swan Song Records. The band wrote and recorded eight new songs for the album at Headley Grange, which stretched the total time of the record beyond the typical length of a single LP, so the band decided to make Physical Graffiti a double album by including unreleased tracks from earlier recording sessions: one outtake from Led Zeppelin III, three from Led Zeppelin IV, and three from Houses of the Holy, including the unused title track from the latter album.

Physical Graffiti was commercially and critically successful upon its release and debuted at number one on album charts in both the US and the UK.[2] The album was later certified 16x platinum in the United States by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in 2006, signifying shipments of over eight million copies.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.