Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Kyuss - Wretch [Vinyl 2LP]

Unit price  per 

Wretch is the auspicious debut album from short lived Palm Desert, CA stoner/desert rock trailblazers Kyuss recorded by the band's classic line-up of vocalist John Garcia, guitarist Josh Homme, bassist Nick Oliveri and drummer Brant Bjork, and originally issued as a single LP in 1991 on Dali Records. Down tuned and raw as ever, Wretch features several re-recordings of tracks that appeared on the band's Sons of Kyuss EP (1990), and is the revered group's only album without production assistance from Godfather of desert rock Chris Goss. The members of Kyuss went their separate ways in 1995 after only four genre defining albums with Homme and Oliveri forming Queens of the Stone Age, Garcia founding groups Unida, Slo Burn, and Hermana and Bjork joining Fu Manchu. 
Kyuss Wretch Track Listing:
1.  (Beginning of What's About to Happen) Hwy 74
2.  Love Has Passed Me By
3.  Son of a Bitch
4.  Black Widow
5.  Katzenjammer
6.  Deadly Kiss
7.  The Law
1.  Isolation
2.  I'm Not
3.  Big Bikes
4.  Stage III
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.