Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Kurt Cobain - Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings [2LP]

Unit price  per 


A1 The Yodel Song 
A2 Been A Son (Early Demo) 
A3 What More Can I Say 
A4 1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial 
A5 The Happy Guitar (Instrumental) 
A6 Montage Of Heck 
A7 Beans 
A8 Burn The Rain 
A9 Clean Up Before She Comes (Early Demo) 
B1 Reverb Experiment 
B2 Montage Of Kurt II 
B3 Rehash 
B4 You Can't Change Me / Burn My Britches / Something in the Way (Early Demo) 
B5 Scoff (Early Demo) 
B6 Aberdeen 
B7 Bright Smile 
B8 Underground Celebritism 

C1 Retreat (Instrumental) 
C2 Desire 
C3 And I Love Her 
C4 Sea Monkeys 
C5 Sappy (Early Demo) 
C6 Letters To Frances 
C7 Scream 
C8 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (Demo) 
D1 Kurt Ambiance 
D2 She Only Lies 
D3 Kurt Audio Collage 
D4 Poison's Gone 
D5 Rhesus Monkey 
D6 Do Re Mi (Medley)

Montage of Heck: The Home Recordings is a compilation of home recordings by Kurt Cobain that were used as the soundtrack to the film Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck, released posthumously on November 13, 2015 by Universal Music. The album was released as a standard 13-track CD, a 31-track deluxe album, and an audio cassette. The 13-track standard version focuses on the music found on Cobain's personal cassettes and the 31-track deluxe version showcases tracks from the documentary including spoken word, demos and full songs.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.