Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr Rager [2LP]

$38.00 Sale
- +

Act 1: The World I Am Ruling
A1 Scott Mescudi Vs. The World 3:55
A2 Revofev 3:03

Act 2: A Stronger Trip
A3 Don't Play This Song 3:43
A4 We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up) 1:27
A5 Marijuana 4:20
B1 Mojo So Dope 3:31

Act 3: Party On
B2 Ashin' Kusher 3:48
B3 Erase Me 3:13
B4 Wild'n Cuz I'm Young 4:14
C1 The Mood 2:36

Act 4: The Transformation
C2 Maniac 2:58
C3 Mr. Rager 4:54
C4 These Worries 4:16
D1 The End 4:21

Act 5: You Live, You Learn
D2 All Along 3:23
D3 Ghost! 4:49
D4 Trapped In My Mind 3:34

Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager is the second studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kid Cudi. It was released on November 9, 2010, by GOOD Music and Universal Motown. The album was supported by two singles: "Erase Me" featuring Kanye West and "Mr. Rager".

Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager debuted at number 3 on the US Billboard 200, selling 169,000 copies during its first week of release. Upon its release, the album received generally positive reviews from critics. On July 26, 2012, the album was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), for shipments of 500,000 copies in the United States.

Cudi stated that "Man On The Moon II is dark by nature and instead of bringing you into my dreams like my first album, I'm bringing you into my reality, good and bad. It will explain more of who I am as well as pushing the envelope musically." Cudi also stated he has scrapped the collaborative theme of Cudder for a project that is more personal. He also discusses his former cocaine addiction on the album. Music critic Matthew Cole, noted elements of rock music on the album and wrote that it "finds Cudi burrowing deeper into the black hole of spacey psychedelia, fusing the clinical, synthetic hip-hop of 808s & Heartbreak with rock sounds derived from Hendrix, Pink Floyd and Zappa."

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.