Kero One - Windmills Of The Soul (Instrumentals) [2LP]

vinyl new

A1       Windmills Beats (Extended)          
A2       Give Thanks  
A3       Musical Journey       
A4       My Story        
B1       In A Dream   
B2       Tempted       
B3       In All The Wrong Places      
C1       Keep It Alive 
C2       The Cycle Repeats    
C3       Fly Fly Away  
D1       Check The Blueprints          
D2       Space Cadets (Bonus Track)           
D3       Just Groovin' Homes (Bonus Track)

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Plug Label
Copyright (c) – Plug Label

Share this product